Investor Relations

At Centrum, we view our investors & shareholders as key stakeholders in the firm and believe in forging long lasting and transparent relationships. Investors can get in touch with us on sec@centrum.co.in for any queries.

GET IN TOUCH TODAY
statutory communications
  • Statutory Communications

    • Wed. Sep. 05, 2018

      Intimation under Regulation 30 of SEBI (LODR) Regulation, 2015 - Execution of Business Transfer Agreement for acquiring the Supply Chain Finance Business of L&T Finance Limited (LTF), by our Subsidiary, Centrum Financial Services Limited (CFSL)

    • Mon. Aug. 13, 2018

      Outcome of Board Meeting held on August 13, 2018

    • Mon. 6th Aug 2018

      Intimation of Board Meeting – Monday, August 13, 2018

    • Fri, 3rd Aug 2018

      Intimation of Schedule of Analyst/Institutional Investor Meetings

    • Sat, 19th May 2018

      Intimation of Board Meeting - Saturday, May 19, 2018

    • Mon, 2nd Apr 2018

      Intimation under Regulation 30 of SEBI (LODR) Regulation, 2015 -Execution of Share Purchase Agreement for the sale of equity shares held by the Company through Centrum Retail Services Limited (Subsidiary) in CentrumDirect Limited (a step-down subsidiary of the Company)

    • Wed, 31st Jan 2018

      Notice of board Meeting – February 09, 2018

    • Tue, 23rd Jan 2018

      Intimation of Incorporation of Centrum International Services Pte. Limited, wholly owned subsidiary company

    • Thu, 11th Jan 2018

      Quarterly Statement of Investor Complaints (Under Regulation 13(3) of the SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015)

    • Tue, 09th Jan 2018

      Quarterly Compliance Report on Corporate Governance (Under Regulation 27(2) of the SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015)

    • Fri, 05th Jan 2018

      Convertible Warrants on Preferential basis