Investor Relations

For any investor related queries, please write to us - info@centrum.co.in

GET IN TOUCH TODAY
events
    • Events

    • Tue, 8th Nov, 2016

      Notice of Board Meeting scheduled on Tuesday, 8th November, 2016 to inter-alia consider and approve the Unaudited Financial Results of the Company for the Quarter ended on 30th September, 2016

    • Fri, 5th Aug, 2016

      Notice of Board Meeting scheduled on Friday, 5th August, 2016 to inter-alia consider and approve the Unaudited Financial Results of the Company for the Quarter ended on 30th June, 2016

    • Mon, 30th May, 2016

      Notice of Board Meeting scheduled on Monday, 30th May, 2016 to inter-alia consider and approve the Audited Financial Statements of the Company for the Quarter ended on 31st March, 2016. Consider the recommendation of dividend...

    • Thu, 9th Feb, 2017

      Notice of Board Meeting scheduled on Thursday, 9th February, 2017 to inter-alia consider and approve the Unaudited Financial Results of the Company for the Quarter ended on 31st December, 2016

    • Wed, 3rd Feb. 2016

      Notice of Board Meeting scheduled on Friday, 12th February, 2016 to inter-alia consider and approve the Unaudited Financial Results of the Company for the Quarter ended on 31st December, 2015.

    • Fri, 29th Jan. 2016

      The Fund Raising Committee at its meeting has clarified that the Debentures that will be issued will be exchangeable at the option of the Debenture holder against the equity shares of the step-down subsidiary Company...